NON IRON - Innym niepotrzebni


Grzegorz sang as a guest. He finished this album in place of Leszek Szpigiel who emigrated to FRG. This CD has launched a very enjoyable period of collaboration with NON IRON band.


Year: 1988
Publisher: MMP LP MC


Leszek Szpigiel - vocals
Wojtek Hoffmann - guitars
Janusz Musielak - guitars
Henryk Tomczak - bass
Jedrzej Kowalczyk - drums

Fatcow review is based on customer testimonials and is listed on the Best Web Hosting Reviews site.
Grzegorz Kupczyk designed by Foxeve,
Developed by Euro-Assist